Contact

Postal Address
Korean Cultural Centre
Ground Floor, 255 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Opening hour
Mon ~ Fri : 10am ~ 6pm

Phone: +61-2-8267-3400
Fax: +61-2- 8267-3401

Email
General: info@koreanculture.org.au | 02 8267 3400
Library: library@koreanculture.org.au | 02 8267 3488
Membership: membership@koreanculture.org.au | 02 8267 3400 
Newsletter: newsletter@koreanculture.org.au | 02 8267 3467

Staff

Operation and Finance: Inji Jung | inji.jung@koreanculture.org.au
Education and Library: Minji Jung | mj.jung@koreanculture.org.au
Event Supervision, Cultural Program and Media Relation: Dong-Seok Park(David) | dspark@koreanculture.org.au
Language & Cultural Program, Partnership & Collaboration, Office Administration: Suah Kim | suah.kim@koreanculture.org.au
Exhibition: Saeyoung Park | sypark@koreanculture.org.au
Cultural Event and Class: Ahyoung Kim | ahyoung.kim@koreanculture.org.au

Specific Programs

School: school@koreanculture.org.au | 02 8267 3488
Film: cinema@koreanculture.org.au | 02 8267 3440   
Language: sejong@koreanculture.org.au | 02 8267 3400